You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge #5 + Winners of #4

in #memechallenge7 years ago

OMG - I am included in the winners area, thanks so much everyone for this, means a lot to me! Thanks @fibra59 for the great contest, thanks to the judge @karenmckersie - thanks to @kus-knee for pushing me to submit and Congratulations to all winners!

Sort:  

I knew you could do it!!!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Yeah mate! @kus-knee - you felt this in your bones

persistence pays off ;)

Congratulations ! Patience and persistence , thats my motto !! Good luck in the next round im participateing this time !!LOL ! HAHAHA !😂😆😂😆

Good luck and thanks again @karenmckersie - Thanks to @fulltimegeek for sending mit money - love you all :-)

No problem! And best of luck in the next contests !👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90