Memechallenge #41 | Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago

This is my first entry to #memechallenge by @fibra59.

I hope it brings a smile on face and if it does I'd consider myself the winner. :)


I post content mostly about minnows and how they can make money at Steemit effortlessly. If you haven't checked my previous posts, you may take a look at this post right away:

[How To Earn $1/Day To $100/Day At Steemit [2]]


You can earn free SBDs by subscribing and commenting on my newly created YouTube Channel. One lucky subscriber wins SBDs every Friday night.


Sort:  

Hahaaaaa...
Terima kasih informasinya, gambar diatas membuat saya tersenyum dan tertawan. 😂

how bad that she is playing card game while customers wait

'This channel does not have any content'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48