2 DAYS REMAINING OF THE MEMECHALLANGE #46 AND THE JUDGE IS NOT SATISFIED!

in #memechallenge7 years ago

I'm looking at all your's entries and I know you can do it better!

I'm will not tell you whose but I admit there are some pretty good memes, but the problem is the jury can't decide the winners. I hope you didn't use all your 3 entries and you can make one more that will convince the jury in your case!

May the best meme win!


Just an quick reminder

#memechallange is an game by @fibra59 in what you need to make a meme out of an picture that he posts. Every week is a new game, and there are prizes for the 1st 2nd and 3rd place and few mentions. You are allowed to have only 3 entries.

And this are the rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from the original photo but again photo without text isn't a meme
  • End of challenge will be on Sunday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge

The picture of this weeks #memechallange is 

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN


Sort:  

Oh my God! Making money out of memes! It's finally happening

Haha ! Got to love it when your the Judge , Jury and Executioner !! LOL! Good luck !! I did it before when this first started and its much harder then looks !! 👍👍👍😂

Actually my dog is the jury :'D thank you

Awesome !! Haha !🐶🐶🐶Bow Wow !!

Hahahha thank you :)

Hehehe !! Your welcome !🐶🐶🐶

So who won @tmntzara? Wasnt this over a day or two ago? Holding my breath over here. 😬

Haha, don't worry @fibra59 will publish it soon

you didn't like any of mine? I thought the were hilarious! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74