Meme Challenge #74 - Lost Transport

in #memechallenge6 years ago

Thanks @fibra59 for the continued challenge... and all the best with the judging @gymbuddy

meme74entry1.jpg

Namaste

Sort:  

How are you my friend. May always be happy and successful for you. One day I hope we can meet in the real world. Thank you very much for your great support for my survival in this super super platform. But I can not yet be like you, I have not been able to help my friends to keep moving passionately here. I will continue to try and believe I am able to keep rising and developing, it may take a little longer. Sorry maybe my comment is not connected with this post. Greetings to family. 😊👍

Hi @rizasukma. Do not give up..... keep plugging away. I am very low on Steemit enthusiasm right now. Working on a post for two hours for less than a dollar is a waste of my time. Also the amount of interaction does not seem anywhere near as much as it was when there were far fewer members.
As far as meeting in person, this may not be impossible but will have to wait a few years :) .... I retire next year and after that we plan to travel a lot.... and Indonesia may well be a destination on our list :)
My support is my pleasure and as long as you conti ue posting i will continue supporting you !

Thanks for the response from my comments @themagus. I'm happy to hear it if you want to travel to Indonesia. Please let me know more about your holiday plans with your family to Indonesia. Yes I am always excited here. I am always happy to get support from you. Thank you for everything. May be always healthy and happy for you my good friend @themagus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70