Sort:  

I had humor and even gave him upvote that paid him few cents until he started doing 3 posts of same kind in my thread.

Its a fun steem contest to bring community together and for now it brang whiners to me

I understand but If you flag people you just confirm the injustice and frustrations which they are speaking about. We need people building bridges and coming together rather become more divided. That helps none of us.

They are all upvoted by gavvet and such. All i can do is take few cents of their payment which they got for ranting and spreading hate. They get 15-20 cents per hate comment in the thread if you can see.

The blockchain shows that @gavvet upvoted after you flagged. The blockchain doesn't lie.

All i can do is take few cents of their payment which they got for ranting and spreading hate

I don't think that helps the situation though - anyway you can do as you please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50