Meme Challenge 9 Entry 2: Waiting for a golden fish to fulfill your desire?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago

This is my second entry for the #memechallenge 9 created by @fibra59. He have done a great challenge and I respect his work! I wish you all a lot of fun participating in this challenge!

Are you waiting for the golden fish?

  • What you will do if you catch a golden fish?
  • What will be your desire?
  • Do you really need a golden fish to fulfill your desires?



Sort:  

Funny!!!!
For me, it's better to have more colored fishes than just one golden fish ;)

:D I think you might be right! I had an aquarium when I was in Italy at work! I gave them to a friend when I came back in my country!

In what city did you work in Italy, @the-future ?

I was working in Rimini! :D

Oh...no..! With pointed gun on fish head, that will not make to turn golden fish instead become pale fish. Nice !

:)) everything is possible @happyphoenix!

Very nice ~.~ thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18