Meme challenge #8 Entry - #3 - Today is the day I will q...!

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my last entry to this cool #memechallenge 8 created by @fibra59 and I want to wish you all the best! 

Today is the day when I will quit! I let you see the rest in this meme! Enjoy!

Don't worry, I will never quit steemit, at least not now when all the fun just started and I feel great posting on Steemit and I like the people that are here. I know that there so many, but we need some time to find each other. Until then, I wish you a great time and let @the-future bring you some fun! :D

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow, top 25! Yes!

One day I will quit the attempts at quitting cigarettes and actually quit it.

:))) lol, funny, but you should never quit on that!

hi the-future, is it possible for me to combine all my entries into one post, will my entries still count individually? or do i have to do separate them all?

Yes, you can make a post and put all the entries in that post. Yes, your entries will still count individually! I used to do the same, but now, I want more fun that's why I make an entry for every post! Cheers @surpassinggoogle!

:))) thanks Ace! I will enjoy it!

You're welcome

Lol! Thanks hopefully theres ups then downs steeming on !! 👍😉🎂

The future of steemit will be great , all in good time ! Steeming on to the moon and back !👍😊

:)) this is cool @karenmckersie! If it will be steeming to the moon, I might stay there for a short time! :D

Hahaha ! Cool that sounds great to me Thwnks a bunch ! 🎂👍🍻🍰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43