Meme Challenge #4 - Entry #1 Blue is the limit...

in #memechallenge8 years ago

This is my first entry to this great and funny #memechallenge #4 made by @fibra59.  

There is a new judge for the meme challenge #4 and if you want to have a little fun, or you want to congratulate the winners and all the participants from the previous meme challenge, click on the word HERE.

There is no limit on having fun! Enjoy it!

Sort:  

A poetry meme! Wow!

I didn't think about it that way. I hope you like it! Cheers Old Dog!

Entered , Thanks !😆😂😇

I don't want to miss the fun part!

Haha ! Glad your having fun , and enjoying the contest ! 😂😇

I participate in all of them and I won a lot! of fun! :D that's the best thing you can win!

Are you a member of that band .. . ELO?
Great and upped!

No, I'm not a member of any band! Why?

You will get it now! Very famous track - and known as one of the top "happy tracks"

I get it now and my answer is still no, I'm not a member of this band. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44