Extra ENTRY and more steem for the lovers of #memechallenge - #7- Turbo memechallenge! What @ned won?!

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my last Steem Give Away before the last Give Away that will be tomorrow! As you might know @ned participated in this #memechallenge and he will be the judge for the next #memechallenge! It was an honor to be the judge for this great contest created by @fibra59! Thank you very much for this opportunity to engage with so many people from this platform.

What about the steem giveaway?!

There were more than 236 entries until now, and I know there are a lot of you that passed the 3 entries rule, so, I decided to give you all a chance to make another ENTRY to this contest.

What do you have to do?

Leave a comment below with your entry, and 15 entries to this Turbo memechallenge 7 will receive 10 steem each entry! 

Below you will see @ned's entry in case you missed it! And my answer to his question!



The only thing that I can give you right now is my gratitude and respect that I have for you, not only because you are such a great person, but, because you are a good leader for this community! 

I hope people will show you at least the same respect as I have for you, and I can't wait to participate in the next #memechallenge that will have you as a judge!


And super special thanks goes to... @blocktrades!

I wish you all good luck, a lot of fun, and please no more than 236 for this turbo memechallenge 7!

Sort:  

^_^ This was my first meme challenge and it was super funny! Thanks to everyone!

Glad you like it @silviabeneforti! That's true, I really love it :D

Winner of turbo #memechallenge! Congratulations @silviabeneforti, you won 10 steem!

wowowow!!!! @the-future , you make my day! ^_^
"When the world seems to shine like you've had too much wine
That's amore
Bells will ring ting-a-ling-a-ling, ting-a-ling-a-ling"
(source: http://www.metrolyrics.com/thats-amore-lyrics-dean-martin.html )

That's very nice to hear this! I will send the steem in few minutes! Thanks a lot for your participations and for those great comments!

I'm waiting for a transaction from poloniex to buy some steem, because I'm out of it! I will send them soon they came!

Don't worry, @the-future , I don't run away from here (it's an italian idiom to say that I'm in no hurry) :D

I know, it took too long that's why I told you! I just receive them, thanks a lot again!

yeah, arrived! thanks sooooo much!!! ^_^

Cheers! I wish there were more, but I give how much I can to more people!Cheers!

Thank you for converting the meme challenge into an entertaining event, @the-future! It perfectly demonstrates that steemit´s community is outstanding at all points. 236 entries, that´s awesome!!!
My following turbo entry pays tribute to steemit community´s power and underlines the fact that "performance" is relative :)
Steem on!

IMG_8947a9030.jpg

What a lovely comment! We will rise and go higher!

There is no doubt about that. The sky is the limit :)
Thank you, I am happy you liked it.

I think a lot of people will like it when they will see it! :D

Winner of turbo #memechallenge! Congratulations @surfermarly, you won 10 steem!

Oh wow you are crazy!!! Thank you soy much I feel really honored. It was pure fun participating!!! ;) Thanks for bringing it up and encouraging us to be creative all the time. Enjoy your evening and again: THANK YOU!!!

I might be crazy, but I'm crazy for creative people and I do what I can't to support them! This is what this platform should be about! Thank you for your time, participation and for those great comments that you always provide to a lot of people! I wish you also a great evening! Thank you!


Thank you for your participation!

240+ entries is crazy! Have fun deciding on the winners! Harharhar!

Yes, I'm doing that right now, and are so many and funny! I wish I could pick up all as winners!

Winner of turbo #memechallenge! Congratulations @inphiknit, you won 10 steem!

Hey thanks a bunch @the-future! That's very nice of you :)

You did a really great job attracting new participation in the meme challenge!

Your welcome @inphiknit! Glad you enjoy it and I hope you will keep participate and have fun!

This was just too much fun! Much appreciation to all those who made this (and the other challenges) happen!

Winner of turbo #memechallenge! Congratulations @sykochica, you won 10 steem!


Thanks a lot for your participation @sykochica!
Glad you had so much fun and I hope you will keep having fun!

First step is to buy cryptocurrency with moon potential, when you made the right choice then you land on the moon and start walking :)

Winner of turbo #memechallenge! Congratulations @moon32walker, you won 10 steem!

Your welcome! Thanks a lot for your participation on this mini challenge!Cheers.

That's cool, be careful, don't panic and sell all the steem in a drop! You should 'moon' buy more!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much! it was fun!

Thank you for your participation in​ this mini challenge! Glad you enjoy it!

)))))))))))))) good one))

I edited the answer above: it is a little better!
Glad you like it! Thanks a lot for your entries, I like them all!

It was my pleasure indeed! And you are a great partner))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70