Don't worry about the steem ride and have a little fun! Meme Challenge # 5- Entry # 2

in #memechallenge8 years ago

The importance of the steem run to the Moon, is not about how fast it will reach the destination, it's more important to reach the destination safely with the people they start the ride, and with those people who took the ride in the meantime.

Do you want a boring run?

I don't want that, so I prefer to have a little fun during this trip, no matter how fast or slow it goes. So, if you don't know how to get a little fun, then I suggest you to take part of the #memechallenge created by @fibra59 and sponsored by a very generous man @onceuponatime.

There were also other people who donated for #memechallenge: @dumar022 , @papa-pepper, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future ,@ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee.

In the photo below you will see a whale that is making a big jump! Don't worry is not going to reach the Moon during the day :D 

Not that is not possible, but the whale just having a little fun too. 

So, if a whale is having fun, why can't you have a little fun? Are you too busy? There is time to do a lot of things, and I think everyone can take a break and have fun.  Enjoy the #memechallenge!

P.S. If you read this, well, you can see that I already had my fun time, so is your turn!

Sort:  

Good meme with a captivating introduction. You're a good example of someone enjoying the ride.

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Well, to be honest, I learned from you this. Making a meme is not just the photo and a few words, it has to entertain the people when they see it. Thanks a lot, ​Old Dog!

hello @the-future

Your meme is so original, I​ just dropped my second meme, and I​ feel that I​ can learn a thing or two from you. Thanks for supporting the contest.

Followed you.

Hello @ogochukwu, so glad to hear that. I also learn a lot from other people and I'm glad I found them. Thanks for following me! I will follow you back to see your progress! The most important thing, you already know: Have fun, my friend! Cheers!

Great post all round, @the-future, showing the way for the Aspiring ones. Upped.

Hey @ebryans, thank you very much. Yes, Aspiring ones know how to have fun! People should try it!

Yay, I bought some and now hoping.

I also bought some :D we only have to wait and when is possible to add more! Cheers Ace!

Yay.... good luck to us. :-)

We don't need luck Ace! People who don't​ know about steemit needs luck to find out about it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82