Sort:  

Bwahahahha ! Not again !!! 😁😂😂😂

Son of a biscuit...I need some new wheels LOLOL Thanks Karen!

Hahaha !😂😂😂

I have been very sick for two weeks and haven't been on Steemit until today. I hope my voting bot was voting during this time. I am still not up to par but I will try to be more active on Steemit. I hope you and Rodney are doing well. I was bedridden for quite awhile so I know how Rodney feels! Please take care.

Oh my goodness! What has happened?? I am so, so sorry you haven't been well :( Don't rush it, and for goodness sake don'e worry about this place lol. We will all still be here when you feel better! I wish there was something I could do to make it better :) We are leaving the rehab tomorrow and will transition to outpatient therapy. He is doing much better! I hope you rest and care for yourself well. <3 <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tamaralovelace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95