Sort:  

Your imagination is your preview of life's coming attractions.
Nice post.

Looking forward to the coming attractions lol. Thank you!!

My spidey senses are tingling or maybe I'm psychic as I just made my first meme on Wednesday.
I don't think many people 'got it' lol

Ooo Lemme go check it out :D

Awe..I love groot lol

I am Groot! :(

https://steemit.com/abuse/@rossenpavlov/help-me-flag-iamgrootbot

Translation: Please Flag this post if you had a smile on your face when you saw my comment.
I don't comment for the same user more than once. I don't intend to spam. :(

Now this is very funny and very clever. Maybe you can do a stand-up comedy act with your wit and excellent humor!!! You really are quite clever and witty! I'm the dry one! :D

Thank you lol. Well , the best comedic pairs were made this way :D We can do comedy to pay our way to Japan LOL. Do you remember Rowan and Martin on Laugh In? I used to love watching them.

Yes I remember Rowan and Martin.....they were very funny. I hope you have a fantastic and resting time away from work. Get a lot of good reading in. I love to read too and find it a nice retreat from our reality. Please enjoy yourself!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tamaralovelace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @tamaralovelace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61