Meme Challenge #32 - Entry #2 - Pugahontas

Pugahontas

index.png

Thanks to @fibra59 for hosting the weekly meme challenge. Join in, here's the link

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-32-winners-of-31

Time To Take A Breath

Today marks the 10th day now since my son suffered a horrific accident. He remains in a coma in critical condition, though progress has been made. I am comforted by hundreds and hundreds of prayers and healings of all types. Thank you <3 I finally feel able to smile now and then, even though my heart is breaking. Here is a link if you should like to read his story and an update link, as well:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@tamaralovelace/prayers-please-and-a-poem-for-my-son

https://steemit.com/prayer/@tamaralovelace/the-road-to-recovery

Sort:  

Awww....you are not only in this...you got a family solidly behind you...steemit..we love your good work and keep it.

Nice Pic...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tamaralovelace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@tamaralovelace I'm glad you are doing this. Keep active and persevere! Your meme was another good one. I really liked it. I don't know how you do it....your sense of humor is great. We continue to think of both of you. Stay strong and know you are not alone! :)

Thank you! I thank you for the kind words, but also for the reminder to write. That advice has gotten me through the last days, and I hope to continue. It helps to pass the time sitting bedside and also to express some of the fear and anxiety...the hope and optimism that I'm feeling. All thanks to your encouragement :)

You have what it takes to be a great and loving mother, friend and writer. You have a lot of inner good and passion and I know you will do fantastic in all areas you choose to undertake. Continue to be strong, determine and start writing more for stress relief and to be engaged in something that helps everyone! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83