Memechallenge #22: Entry 1 - Why Pigs Don't Use Handguns

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Cause it's kind of hard to actually pull the trigger!!

If you enjoy these challenges, please upvote @fibra59's announcement post for this week here:

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-22-winners-of-21

You can also get the download link for this week's image in there along with all the rules as well!

I'll have my next FAQS/Guides posted up in the morning! :D


Sort:  

Wow who managed to get those clothes on Babe? Poor lil piggy, looks like the city finally got to him lol

Hehe! Some very poor soul! I hope they did it BEFORE getting the pig drunk. Lol

An admirable task, especially if they also remembered to record it and upload the video to YouTube lol. Kids these days....

This pig had a great time lol

Hehe, definitely!

HEHE, ty! :D

its my pleasure would you like to look at my music ? would be good if you like please could you help me and upvote & resteem ?
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@jimjam1210/my-new-track-orquentin-van-honk-and-house-of-virus-ft-solo-tamas-your-shhh-house-mix-on-freakin-909

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79