Sort:  

Ha ha! Omg, this is hysterical and my personal favorite of this challenge.

:) Thank you!
I hoped I wasn't showing my age on this one. I honestly don't know if kids nowadays even know this 'game.'

I am not sure if younger people do know the game. Our daughters used to do loud and wild dance to this. Well, dance maybe a strong word.

Hehe, I know what you mean. I'm not even sure if 'game' is quite the right word either, but I still know what you mean.

I've gotta see if my niece and nephew know this one. Lol

I'm older than you and I have NO idea what this is about but you are my friend, so here I am... asking.

lol

It's probably an American thing. Basically it's a 'song' for kids that goes:

"Hi. My Name is Joe. I work in a button factory. One day, my boss came to me and said are you busy? I said no. So push the button with your right hand."

The kid then acts pushing the button with their right hand and you repeat the verse, but substitute left hand, right foot, tongue, etc. In the end you've got the kid trying to push multiple imaginary buttons at once. (It's funny when their reciting the above phrase with their tongue sticking out, lol.)

LOL, yep, for sure never heard of it -- thanks for that hahaha!!!

Hehe, no problem. I'm sure there are many things from a childhood in Canadastan that I've never heard of. :P

#Canadastan

Home of igloos, hockey, maple syrup and the continued theft of

#CivilLiberties

and everyone is OK with it all.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42