"Meme challenge #33 - Entry #1" Seriously....buy Bitcoin!

in #memechallenge7 years ago


Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed seeing my meme.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, glad you liked my sense of humor.

You are welcome my friend

jejeje very funny, greetings from venezuela @materialprivao

Thank you, glad you enjoyed my stingray humor

Curious sailor, they make a very good couple, greetings and thanks for sharing it@sunscape

Your welcome, thanks for stopping in to see the funny meme.

It's a pleasure, he has refilled my ideas, hahaha, thank you @sunscape

Your welcome

ha ha ha I have purchased. Now what?

let it ride to the moon!

Hope you are right and it will go to the moon!

Amazing picture,great sharing

Your publications are really wonderful
I am following you
He continued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67