Sort:  

The amount of useless comments is just getting insane here! And unfortunately useless content as well. Sometimes I need to dig through dozens "look at a picture of my lunch" posts before reading something of actual value.

Well, the beggars won't stay here long, they will leave at some point, I am pretty sure in this.

Fingers crossed, because otherwise it's too hard to dig through the useless content.

I don't have that problem. I only follow people that create good content. I rarely look at new posts feed.

But how do you find new content than? Following the same people all the time can get pretty boring.

To me it's all about diversity here. Some new users are actually putting a lot of hard work and devotion into writing their pieces. The "new" feed is the only way to discover them.

wrong.
I've been here for a year. I'm following 300+ people. There's a new post every 5min. Most people resteem, so I'm also seeing stuff they deem interesting to share.
If someone comments on my posts thoughtfully I will check out that users blog. If it's good, I'll follow.

It partially makes sense. But someone from those 300 people would still need a way to stumble upon a new article in order to resteem it. I think you get my train of thought.

But at the same time I understand that there is no need for you to personally go through the "new" feed because you've been on the platform for a year already. That's enough time to find good content creators and rely on their pick of articles to resteem.

You are following 900+ , are you checking everyone's posts? Do you honestly like all 900 users content? And you still have time to check "new" while you already told me 99% of it is just spam. And you've only been here for a week. Is your intention to follow everyone regardless of quality?

hahahha thank you for the laugh my friend, good one!

))))) I'm laughing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45