Meme Challenge #39 - Entry 1 - I THINK IT'S TIME TO TURN ANOTHER PAGE 😜

Here's my one and only entry in this week's meme challenge hosted by @fibra59

Link : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-39-winners-of-38

Keep on rockin' in the Steem world!

@steemmeupscotty

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

Hiiii dear @steemmeupscotty, that's nice your entry for meme challenge, good luck from me. I agreed that it's time to turned over page,.. Best wishes,..
Steem on!

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @steemmeupscotty. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow) . Click The Bot Token To Buy Steem That Tokens.


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemmeupscotty from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75