I'll just leave this here....

in #memechallenge8 years ago

Not an entry in the #memechallenge, just a little snapshot I took around the office some time ago that I've been waiting to share. :)

IMG_0967.PNG

h/t @ned @dan 😂

 

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform Ded and Nan ;)

I am dead HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

who is this? lol

Haha! Spot on!

This had me laughing really hard. Then thinking about it made me laugh even harder.

OMG! I'm dying! So funny.

watch out if you earn money in memechallenge - you will get all whiners in the post who dont wanna spend money to power up yet want others to flag for them :)

To be VERY clear... @sneak is not asking you to meme this.... Or is he? Grins.

LOL... that's pretty funny.

That's made me chuckle for a good 5 minutes.

quite nice I think we have a new look for the ned and dan personalities, can you employ me to be ned next time you have a opening in the position :D
What is that interface btw :) when are we getting it in sTeemit (S team IT :) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81