Meme challenge #57 - Entry #1

in #memechallenge6 years ago

This is my entry into @fibra59 's new Meme contest .

Dont they look like they are having so much fun?
Let me know what you think.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

It's fun anyway but what is not fun to me is the nekedness. Nice entry

Thank you, fibra is the person to talk to about the picture used for this weeks contest.
would it be better suited with a nsfw tag?

I guessing she wanna be part of that or at least taking a bite, the Face said it all

Great meme good luck in the contest : D

:D
i think she is just more in shock that no one else seems to see whats going on in the open.
lol

no one else seems to see whats going on in the open.

Haha i think they all can see what is going XD

true, just trying to ignore it.
lol

So deeply true about the steemit world right now. Great meme.. Good luck

Happy Steeming
@skeptic

lol
thanks!
steemit life i guess.
:D

Happy steeming to you too.

I'm going to stop by here to see if I see something interesting.

:D
you should make an entry, its fun.

Haha i wish you all the best for contest this was dam hilarious according to me you are surely the winner because making someone laugh is the best thing a person can do

it made me laugh just making it.
the picture is a good one.
lol
im not expecting to win but it was hella fun to enter.
:D

Oh , they are having so much fun :DD The expression that the woman has is so awkward, I can't even try to do it myself. Its hard :D

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Its like she seen a ghost!
lol
Thanks for checking it out and ill always be posting more.
:D

this meme challenge is appreciated by me
thanks for sharing carry on dear

thanks.
:D

resteemit done

weird i didnt see the resteem on your page and you commented 3 min ago.
O.o

good contest that
meme challenge really good job

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66