MemeChallenge #26 - Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!!

This is my meme of the day for the memechallenge!!

ZomboMeme 17072017141200.jpg

Have a nice day everyone!!!

Sort:  

I don't do anything because I know if they think like that it is like you will talk to a cow and try to explain how Steemit works.

Yeah indeed some people, you explain something simple to them and they are still like huhh?

Upvoted and also resteemed!

Thanks for the support!! Awsome!!

One of my friends screamed scam when i showed him the trending page. It took 1 hour just to explain how steemit works.

I told someone, then later i asked him if he had already checkt it out.
He replied with: He asked his brother who was a expert lol and the expert brother tought it was a scam.
I dont think he has made an account.

Hehe nice true one :) well in moments like this i just smile, they might figure it out one day, thanks for sharing! good luck #keepsteemin

Thank you!!haha yeah it is best to let them find out their selfs.

These are the People who don't understand the great Steemit universe.

I'm always suprised that people are unwilling to just check out and try it!!

Some, maybe most fear change. That's why tons of people are stuck to social media and TVs etc. They don't like change. It's sad honestly. I love change, I love the new, I love to create, I love experience new things. Never makes life dull and boring.

I agree! Try living in Devon, UK, I've only just convinced my Dad to get a smartphone, and he's more forward thinking than most down here!!

Lol bless ur dad for trying new things!!

Nice post. Entertaining and funny. Good work and good content. Will continue to follow. Enjoyed your post.

Thank you!! I am just starting on Steemit, this is my first month and i am stil learning!!
Also planning a new contest!!
Thank you for the support!!

Hilarious :D

Thank you !! I am glad you liked it, have a nice day!

No one is ready to get paid just for writing what they want I guess 😅

Indeed haha very confusing!!, even if it is only a few cents, thats a few cents more than other social media (For most users at least)

And you don't have to show nudes to get them haha

This post has received a 7.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sieses.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sieses from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62