Meme Challenge #21 - Entry #1 - Steemit Celebrity Pets

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

When I realized.jpg

Considering it's a scared looking cat and I get to shout out a steemit celebrity - I am all over this meme challenge!!!

Sort:  

Thank You :)
but it looks like this memechallenge was tailored for you.

Couldn't have done the meme without you man! :-)

Now that he's a safe distance away - I'm going for that pink dildo in the woods - and all the hypnotists on this Flat Earth can't stop me!

That dildo turns into a kaleidoscope with enough hypnotists...lol

Wow! hahaha Nice Post to share! :)
please continue posting interesting post like this..
btw I just upvoted your post and also followed u
Can you please follow me back?
please

Nice entry... hope you win.

Thanks! Hopefully our judge is familiar with Oznog.

Yeah, I bet he is...

steemit pet celeb. Like doug the pug on fb. But we got scardey cat guide. good one!

Haha !! 😂😂😂

This is gold imo!

Damn shame you are not the judge this week! Day late, dollar short..LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46