Meme challenge 32 - Entry 1

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

MEME32.jpg

My first time entering a contest here on Steemit. I hope I win! Then again if I don't, I had a great time making this meme. You can enter this contest also.

Contest rules and information are available here: MEME CHALLENGE #32

This contest is being conducted by our friend @fibra59. Much thanks to him!

I used a graphic manipulation program called GIMP to create this meme. It is open source.

Also I found the KEEP CALM AND STEEM ON graphic here.

It is always important for me to give credit where credit is due! Now I need to work on my two remaining entries for the contest.

Please have a great week, tell someone you love them so they know!

@sargento

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76