Meme Challenge #52 entry #2. Anarchapulco!

in #memechallenge6 years ago

If I had a passport, I would be traveling to Anarchapulco this February.

B41783CF-688A-4C6F-BC5A-A2320B30AF34.jpeg

I signed up on Steemit the day I watched @dollarvigilante interview @ned and @dan, and now @runridefly is all about Cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

i welcome u sir thats looking like very simple and good post

ohh really that happens cryptocurrency is so famous

I signed up on Steemit the day I watched @dollarvigilante interview @ned and @dan, and now @runridefly is all about Cryptocurrency.

Any investments or in tradings that any one done made in light of these ideas, trade signals, opinions, and/or forecasts, expressed or implied herein, are committed at your own risk. I am not an investment advisor, information shared here is for informational, educational and research purposes only and not a recommendation to buy or sell anything. Thanks for sharing! I've heard the term thrown around often, but never had it explained. I was always looking for something in the shape of a cross, not the short term MA crossing over the long therm MA on a rise. I could never find the cross shaped pattern

i like your meme, hahaha.. :v

yeah cryptocurrency is a big question on which we have many expectations i hope we will succed

Lol dam
Great entry @runridefly

@runridefly Such a great article & nice photography
##Upvote/Resteem###

lol suits the words ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95