Meme Challenge #30 entry #1 Cristiano Ronaldo

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2575.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and I enjoy watching fútbol, but it's been years since I enjoyed watching a game.

Sort:  

Nice Post Thanks For sharing @runridefly Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals And Art , Photgraphy . All Upvoters Win Steem Dollars in Daily Contest if you interested! Then Follow my Blog And Upvote and Earn Daily . Thank you

@animal-lovers

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

@runridefly - Sire, that's hurt. I like your meme and it's good one Sire.

+W+

@runridefly,
Ha ha ha that's hurt! Awuuu :/ Nice meme!
Here is my entry

Amazing acting,
I like your post :D

hahaha. great one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75