You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge #56 + Winners of #55

in #memechallenge6 years ago

I am really happy by the way you are successfully organising these contests for such a long time. This is becoming bigger with the days. I am really happy for this successful venture. If you need any graphics or gif to be designed for this contest, let me know. And what about creating a similar art contest like meme challenge. If you have any ideas related to it, drop me a message on steem.chat and we will work on it together.

Sort:  

Thank you a lot @rocksg :)
Spoil alert!
New logos for both challenges are in progress but maybe i will need some gifs with them
I am to busy with college this month so I don't have time to create any new contest :/
As soon as this drama on college ends I will have more time for new start-ups hah
Thanks for support!
MEME ON!

we can surely wait for you,hope you are back soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46