Meme challenge #32 - Entry #3: How You Feel When You Can't Withdraw Steem

in #memechallenge7 years ago

This is my 3rd entry to the Meme Challenge #32 organized by @fibra59.



Security



I hope you liked it and found it funny.


Follow me @rockjon, upvote, and resteem. Comments and questions are always welcome


Sort:  

Shit.... so I shouldn't get my STEEM on Polo? Why u do dis Polo?

You should get your Steem on Polo when you can withdraw from them. It's hard to say when they might disable withdrawals of Steem again.

hi @rockjon very good , very funny. Me gusta mucho tu meme muchisima suerte.

Muchas gracias, I am glad you liked it.

My heart is terrified when my steem is stuck or not waiting for withdraw.

I know the feeling. I feel the same way when I can't withdraw my Steem.

Bad feel

Yes, I have also experience that.

Love memes, just joined steem, let's be friends and reign supreme

Thanks, welcome to Steemit.

This post has received a 18.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rockjon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31