Meme challenge #7 - Entry #1 : Real Talk

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Alright, Steemians! Time for my first ever entry into a @fibra59's Meme Challenge.

Why? Well because everyone else is doing it, duh. 

Well that, and it's a meme with @Ned's head sooo...yeah. I couldn't pass that up!


Entry #1


Be sure to watch for my next two entries of this week! 

And make sure to check out the winners of Meme Challenge #6, along with the rules for Meme Challenge #7 - HERE






Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.

Make sure to check out today's Holi-art!

Sort:  

Lol, so cool! Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61