Meme challenge #104 Entry #1 model vs. blockchain

in #memechallenge6 years ago

entry #2 trying this joke again!!!!

I'm going to do a variation of this joke every week till you guys get sick of it...
and I'm going to have other members of the steeminati do it to!!!! jerrylewis.jpg

Get into the MemeDay Contest
memeday_tag.jpg

Sort:  

I am beautiful, smart and looking for a friend !!!

Please, help!
Bots vote against me and take the money. Yesterday they took 10 steem.
Clvr25 bots,
I do not understand what I am doing wrong ???
I play at https://steembottracker.com/#bid among people.
I sometimes win, and often lose.
You fired 70% of programmers and want to destroy this social network? Or how????

This post has received a 6.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello!
Please, help!
Bots vote against me and take the money. Yesterday they took 7 steem.
The clvr25, mids106 (54) bots,
I do not understand what I am doing wrong ???
I play at https://steembottracker.com/#bid among people.
I sometimes win, and often lose.
You fired 70% of programmers and want to destroy this social network? Or how????

Congratulations @richatvns! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81