Meme challenge 67 Entry 1 & 2

in #memechallenge6 years ago

Below are both my entries for the meme challenge 67. The picture was provided by the founder of the competition and those playing must make a meme out of it.

First Entry :

Second Entry :

Sort:  

If you follow me, then I'll follow you.

Take my hand and follow me through the looking glass...

That is a much better one .... you should enter it into the competition.

I'm not submitting, you can use if you want. Is there a limit on submissions?

Two I think .....

Here is the link if you change your mind https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-67

Winners receive between $2 - $15

excellent friend. You have my support I hope to have your support to keep growing

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

How Cool!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @rentmoney!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70