You Comment I Upvote 100%/Meme Challenge #121 - Entry #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge5 years ago

Just keep stalking them long enough and maybe they will notice. Notice me senpai!!!

What are ya buyin? What are ya sellin?

Tekashii may be fast but you can not run from the man who bought you at an auction.

My ipod sounds so good after cleaning it! I even washed my eardrums.

Consider joining my Steem Auto fanbase! Every fan helps and motivates me to produce better content. Plus I ALWAYS put a full upvote on my fan's comments.!

@steemauto created by @mahdiyari.
@pwny fanbase

Click the images or the boogie man will climb under your bed tonight!

@partiko Partiko app

Mobile Friendly Steem App @partiko!

@drugwars Drug Wars Referral link

A Fun Way To Earn Steem! @drugwars

@steemmonsters steem monsters card game

The 1st Steem Blockchain Card Game! @steemmonsters

Please sponsor me for @SteemBasicIncome if you like my work.

click images for links

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

10 Points for the Meme-Master, you definitely deserve them. 👍

Ohhh thank you sir. You bring wonderful times to my page!😆

Posted using Partiko Android

That man is a queer LOL. @pwny

Yeah there just ain't something right about that boy! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

The seller is from STEEMMONSTERS .........lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ima buy a legendary rare gold foil!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22