MEME CHALLENGE #56 ENTRI #1

in #memechallenge6 years ago

MY MEME FOR MEMECHALLENGE #56 ENTRI #1


memechallenge.png


I race to win, be in any team, the desire is always the same.
To be a great driver, the key is a strong will to race.
Racing is the biggest part of my life that will never be forgotten.
To be a champion in the first year is very difficult. It takes a lot of time and adjustment to win it.
Small mistakes can make you fail to finish, and that's where valuable lessons often come.
Racing is an art, you do it because there is something so stunning behind the race.
Speed ​​is dangerous but very fun.
Whatever you do, try to blend in with it. When I race I blend with my bike, trying to build communication to equalize the vision.
Being a world champion is very difficult, but that's my reason to keep fighting in the world of racing.
The best fight with your toughest opponent is the greatest motivation.
I came to win. Even if I lose, everything has paid off with sincerity in the struggle.
The most important thing in the competition is never to feel depressed.
Sometimes ambitions make us lose potential.
To win the championship in the first year is very difficult. We need time to win the race.
To become a racer, the most important thing is the passion for the race.
Maybe speed has a limit, but hope is never limited.
Do not feel proud to be champion if you get it in an unsportsmanlike way.



source


If You Want To Participate #memechallenge, For The Information Please Click Here!

Thanks For The Contest Maker :
@fibra59

Thanks For My Team :
@pojan
@bangmimi





Sort:  

Yes, I agree with you. . .

Thanks, good job brother.. @alanmirza

Urwel mr @ponpase 😂👌

hehe... :)

asal mana bang ?

Long wilayah pase chit 😁

haha, awak drou ago...

di pat jih bang

Lon di kandang bang 😂👌

Droe neuh pat ?

Good meme

Thanks brother @pojan , keep steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43