Meme challenge #53 - Entry #1 - What kind of Mickey Mouse outfit is this?

It's been a while

since I've entered one of @fibra59's fabulous meme challenges!
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-53-winners-of-52

But they are loads of fun,

and I am allowed to have fun once in a while,

Aren't I?

So, my entry for Meme challenge #53:

(good luck to me!)

TextMmemeCardadd_text.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

ouzo and out,
@onceuponatime

Sort:  

You are funniest man on steemit with great sense of humour & satire!

I nominate me for Fearless Leader! Can I have your vote?

Definitely

You have also my vote! :))

I love being the moon.

Hahahaha even if you want to run for presidency, i will campaign for you for free. Haha

Come on... You are bad with Mickey..... :)

Mickey has a dark side! :-)

Everyone has dark side (I think). Even mickey, you are correct. The back side of his head is black :D

HaHa, and touche!

(That doesn't negate, though, that deliberate subliminal messaging was and is inserted into Disney movies and cartoons. The wide open minds of young children are a prime target for manipulation by advertisers (to mention one of the more "benevolent" of the actors in this field).

And that's the reason why I didn't like mikey :)

I was to the side of Donald.....

I really support once, good luck @onceuponatime👍👍👍

Only once? You won't support me twice?

not just once .. but support forever for you 😀😀😀

Undying devotion! What can I do to deserve this? No mortal can be worthy!

👍👍👍👍 your words touched my heart

I support you a million times. @onceuponatime Fearless Unstoppable Boss. I hail you

congratulation haha Nice meme challenge .. good luck @onceuponatime

DQmPPsZakHAD5q9JXBy9D5SZQqaFCSDuTr1FYLUtBp9KgG6.jpg

nice post bro all is good just to hard work 😊

You deserve it ;)

amazing challenge..............love to join this challenge

It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES..
Excellent post good analyses thanks for sharing. happy new year

Hey, I'm expecting some upvotes!!!

Haha

There is a lot of speculation, and even some informed-sounding
statements, on the Internet as to the origin of "Mickey Mouse" as a
derogative adjective. Some think that it relates to the poor quality
of Mickey Mouse watches. Another source traces it to American college
students of the late 1950s, who would describe an easy course as "a
Mickey Mouse course." Yet another goes back to World War II, where
soldiers apparently referred to absurd army routine as "mickey mouse".

And there is some pretty creepy subliminal stuff going on in Disney cartoons.

The original one that so many of us remember where mickey had suspenders to hold his shorts up.

Maybe I could learn something from Mickey about holding my shorts up.

Buwahahahahahahahahaha Hell Funny while writing this I am Laughing out Loud Man :D :D :D

I wish you all the very best of luck I hope so you're going to rock in this challenge @onceuponatime ;)

Rockin' the Challenge. Could be a meme!

Hahahahahaha i never knew you are that much Funny Guy with amazing sense of Humor :D :D
IMPRESSED ;) <3 @onceuponatime

@onceuponatime....really amazing challenge bro....i always support you .. can i participate in this contest...

Of course you can participate in (and possibly win) this contest. Info is here:
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-53-winners-of-52

Ho thank you for sharing info...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77