Meme challenge #33 entry #1 (Not) Love at First Sight!

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

No disrespect at all meant to you for whom it was

"Love at First Sight"

with your significant other,

but............................

add_text.jpHalibutMemeText2g.jpg

Sort:  

Sometimes people say the owners of dog have a tendency to look like their dogs on some levels... Maybe it is the case for fish and other animals humans "own"? Too funny! Thanks for sharing. Namaste :)

What kind of relationship is that, where one "owns" the other? No wonder you were single for so long :-)

I think that you're onto something @eric-boucher!

Wow))) Very cute fish))) I also feel for her love at first sight)))

You are obviously a lover at heart!

thank you very much)))

Thats not love... just excited to see you.

memechallenge34.jpg

Well then, they both seem excited!

For me, it's love. I love it for my dinner.

That's pretty cold there, buddy :-)

Very disturbing :-)

lmfao this is priceless.
That stingray is so adorable though haha
Absolutely amazing meme @onceuponatime
Thanks for making my day that little bit better! :)

This is so good...and funny 😂😂😂 I'm crying laughing literally 😂😂😂

Ah, don't cry. Just laugh!

My tears came along with the laugh. What they called tears of joy 😂

haha lol, good one.. this is some topic i didn't see you participate earlier. I love it..

Actually, I was one of the first participants (and sponsors) many many weeks ago.

So I missed that also. But hejj I cannot follow everything on steemit ;-) But I think it was nice to see you on this contest..
I hope you find also some time to checkout my posts.. Today I bought my first Steem and powered up.. I love steemit and that because of you and a lot others who supported me from the beginning (3 months ago)

That's an awful lot of pressure. How does it ever get done?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84