Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
I got the last part "Middle Finger" :D
But I didn't see that on that creatures hand lol :D

Cheers~

You will see it if you believe it.

@onceuponatime,
I think now I saw your middle finger there lol :D

Cheers~

Lol, it is rather long!

Do four digits even have a middle digit?

Those aliens never count thumbs, something to do with quantum something's...;0D

Quantum "pickles" actually. An alien, son of a dignitary and now a leading dignatory himself, once lost a thumb in an industrial accident in a pickle factory on a planet of their home star while working his summer job. Ever since, it is considered extreme bad luck amongst aliens of that star system to count thumbs.
source: main stream media

Well, I don't know about you but if it's in the mainstream media then I believe it!!!

Bloody pickles!

That is a good one, lets see what do I come up with

Nice entry lol. That beats anything I would have come up with.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. But you are too modest. Give it a try!

I'll think about it. If I come up with something clever I'll make a post :)

Posted using Partiko Android

HandsomeHomelyFoxterrier.gif

I am very serial.

You got a 38.24% upvote from @minnowspower courtesy of @theguruasia!
@minnowspower is using the well known bid bot script of @postpromoter developed by @yabapmatt!
@minnowspower accept min 0.01 - max 0.03 SBD/STEEM bids only!
@minnowspower maximum roi of a vote is 20.00%!
@minnowspower owned by @theguruasia - TGA Network!

Are You in the photo? Lol. :P

Yes. i am the middle finger :-)

Hahaha so funny and true 😊 No we do not want 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

What we (earthlings) "want" may be irrelevant. Just sayin' :-)

Yes, I think we will get the finger want it or not, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ready or not.........here they come.

I'm yet to understand what is happening, can someone brief me about the challenge... I can only see four fingers... 😂

Hahaha! Sometimes we really deserve what’s coming! Stubborn short-sighted earthlings!! We need a good boost to our IQ! The brain has been deeply fried by mobile phones!

"We need a good boost to our IQ!"

Yes. Just, please, NOT from AI.

AI will transformed us into intelligent zombies or more efficient slaves! Transhumanism has arrived! We already have nanobots in our bodies! They are just waiting for the control signals.
It’s time to buy a tin-foiled hat and overcoat! LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44