Meme challenge #122 Entry #1

My entry for this week's Meme Challenge

( Please, no one take it personally :-) )

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-122

Meme122.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Beautiful Losers

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!
(It's unfolding NOW)
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@officialbeos
.
.

Please spread the word about BEOS

bitsharesImage1.png

https://beos.world

Sort:  

Doing my best to spread the incredible potential that is BEOS.

Sadly most of it falls upon deaf ears.

But I will keep promoting ( and collecting my rainfall).

Every hour, on the 27th of the hour...like clockwork.

Bitshares hodlers (even those who didn't participate in the rainfall) will be thanking you greatly as the Plan unfolds and the whole EOS ecosystem opens up to them! Great value is coming to bitshares!

What? How dare you!

Kidding, kidding, hahaha- my favorite meme about this so far ;-)

Yeah, that about sums it up.

Funny bit of synchronicity- he says you can buy honey with whaleshares and I literally just put up a video we did on honeybees.

(That's me always looking on the bright side lol)

Hahahaaaaa... Good luck...this man seems to have taken drugs. :P

I guess you would know.

Lol you made it creative ;p

I always do :-)

You got to win with this entry

My taste never seems to match that of the distinguished panel of judge :-)

Oh yea you are also right about that

The one about forking Steemit is a good one!

ha ha very smart..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78