Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
I HODL them till today (while it dropped from 20K to 4K) :D
Merry X'Mas!

Cheers~

If you wanted to make sure of Merry Christmases in the future, you would give your nephew (or other relatives or friends) some bitshares for Christmas :-)

And I bought many chocolates with it. Lol!

Useful present! ^_^ Happy Holidays, @onceuponatime !!!

Its useful this time around

What goes around, comes around (this time around) :-)

Where is your uncle? Tell him to give me bitcoin has a gift this Christmas too 😁

I'm not sure what you are implying. You think he might be your uncle too?

No. Am saying that his uncle should give me his friend, your friend a bitcoin too as a gift for this Christmas.

😂😂😂😂Love it!

and it loves you!

Haha. Lol.. my uncle Didnt

Posted using Partiko iOS

You should get to know the man from U.N.C.L.E.

probably.. do you have the address ;-)

Of course!!

thx.. I learn every day.. even u.n.c.l.e. ;-)

those bitcoins are love :D

Merry Christmas 🎅🎄🎁

I thought it was DOGE coins that were love. Bitcoins are just money :-)

Hahaaaaaaa... the next time you must ask for some other cryptocurrency that causes less "heart attacks" everyday... :)))

Heart attacks keep you humble. Just ask Stan :-)

I hope he cashed in at the peak. LOL

The peak is still a ways off. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59