Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
A honest lady! That's why she said the truth lol :D

Cheers~

Honesty is the best policy :-)

lol that good one

Mommy, somebody liked it!

I would believe her, she has honest eyes!!

You would know I guess.

It's true, I see to the heart of it!

That's funny... because it's funny, but also because the chances of it actually happening is so high that it's funny...

Thank you. I'm glad that you appreciated it. I used to enter the meme contests a lot, but never won any. Oh well :-)

hahaha

plot twist

he is not a real officer :P

Now why did you want to go and twist my plot? You're not twisted yourself, are you?

maybe i am, maybe not only god knows! but i won't tell you which one exactly :P

Hahaha!!

I'm sure only a Greek blonde (very blonde) woman driver could keep it from habit... :P

At least blondes have more fun. With or without habits.

@onceuponatime You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74