Sort:  

the amount of your single upvote already makes you a winner :D can i just have some too? :D

You Got me. I am Scared. :) Upvoted and Followed.

this is not for me coz i upvote most of your post,lol.

Thank you! I saw your blog and up'd the steemfest one :P

lol XD btw seen few posts with the meme challenges, I want to participate in it
Where should i follow it ?

this is hilarious. you got my vote, although it doesn't have much worth yet

Hello my friend, I got a good time with the post! but I will give you some help with the gray thumbnail which appears on the feed section. You can see what I mean here on this post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@acromott/grey-thumbnail-of-death-don-t-make-this-mistake-when-posting-on-steemit

Oh man that looks scary I upvoted just spare me.......

hehe

@oceancoinz are you on discord??

Yes. Which channel?

so cute hahah , i love dogs ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65