Sort:  

Thanks. A lot of thought went into that short sentence.

I know how it feels. It took me about three minutes to think of my comment up there.

Hey, would you mind giving me your thoughts on one of my LTC posts I have put up?? I know you know all this stuff, and I value your opinion.

TYIA @fulltimegeek

And thanks for the support. I sincerely appreciate it.

Hey Barry! Thanks for the upvote and comment. I will be checking out your blog sometime later today -- I'm about to babysit my baby girl and got my hands tied.

You have not commissioned a bot for that? LOL

Have a good time my man. Check out the LTC update from TODAY -- you might find it best, my comments/replies there actually show I am learning things quicker than I thought.

TY sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45