Meme challenge #75 - Entry #1

This is my first entry in Meme Challenge #75.


BY NICOLAE PAVELEAN| June 28th, 2018


It is time for a new try on the great contest Meme Challenge by @fibra59 and especially now that we are in the middle of the FIFA World Cup competition with the surprises that the Germany team and even the Argentinean Team have made.


Meme 1.jpg

Wave line Steemit-ro-steemit ends.jpg

I hope you all like it so I want to thank you in advance for supporting me and I also want to thank you for this challenge @fibra59 and to you @olegw for judging.

I recommend to all of you to be original, creative and funny. Try your meme skills with an entry in this great challenge and chance to get some free SBD , so if you would like to know and understand the meme challenge and how it works, here's the link to the post:

Meme challenge #75


If you want to know more about me, you can find me and contact me, also on the following social medias by clicking the links below:

Facebook_Nicu Pavelean
Instagram_Nicu Pavelean
Twitter_Nicolae Pavelean
Linkedin_Nicolae Pavelean

Please leave a comment here if you share my opinion or disagree with it.

Thank you for reading to the end!
If you like this blog post, please do not forget to up vote, and follow me, @nicolaepavelean for more!

Are you a Romanian on Steemit? If so, join the Discord Channel of @steemromania

SteemRomania Discord Channel

Final Article- 4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17