Meme challenge 24 - Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Meme Challenge 24 - My Entry #1 (as in 1st place)

View the challenge here. Or visit @fibra59 to see more of his great content.



@nicnas_allblue-Under.PNG

Sort:  

Lol very nice.

I didn't find your entry there!!

You didnt find my entry where? On fibra59's post? I have three more, but need to pick my two favorite to submit.

Yes, @fibra59 blog. Shouldn't it be there so I could upvote it?

The rules don't state that it must be in a comment.. But I did post a comment anyways. Maybe after you looked? Do not worry about the upvote. I just appreciate you checking it out.. ohh and the resteem is much appreciated as well.

Also, did you see my today's Geometry Post. You are in it!! LOL...

I know I am a square but you do not need to tell everyone!

Good Luck! :)

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30