Sort:  

:D I will tell you later when I will pick up the winners!
You have surprised a lot of people with this entry!
Thanks for participating in this #memechallenge and I wish you a great weekend!

Hhh, OK ok you win man
nice hat :)

Thanks you for sharing your meme with us, appreciate it

My appreciation for being cool. :) I like self-irony. :D

lmao :) Finally using your account for fun :) love it!

I asked him on the Twitter today too and in my memechallenge post entry today in the title. I think 100 people must have asked him. I love that @ned did one. Good sport!!

Yes thats great !👍😉

Amen to that! LOL

This officially anoints the Steemit memechallenge as the hottest thing on the internet!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

It should be one of the great drawcards - totally agree Old Dog! I DM'd you in Fb - hope you get it!

Thats awesome ! Haha glad you have a great sence of humor ! Lol !😂😂😂

very nice, @ned :)

$steem = $10;
while($ned + $dan == 'nad'){
    $steemit++;
}

wow.... an entry from ned. cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44