๐Ÿน Meme Challenge #43 / Entry #1 : Chipmunk Cheeks ! ๐Ÿน

in #memechallenge โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‹ This is my first time entering the Meme Challenge as @momskitchen , To add to my food blog ! Thanks @fibra59 for keeping this awesome and very funny Challenge going , and a big shout out to @swaraj for guest judging this week ! If you would like to enter , heres a link with all the details as well as last weeks winners : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-43-winners-of-42

๐Ÿน My First Entry : Chipmunk Cheeks ! ๐Ÿน
1zji2b.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks for stopping by everyone and all your support ! Good Luck !! ๐Ÿ˜‚

@momskitchen / @karenmckersie

๐Ÿ’ก"REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก


๐Ÿ˜‹Here's my latest post from @momskitchen !Apple Blueberry Pie Filling !
https://steemit.com/dailyfoodphotography/@momskitchen/canadian-apple-and-blueberry-pie-filling-delicious-step-by-step-original-photos-for-freezing


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

๐Ÿ‘Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

lol... this is awesome...am resteeming this asap... you making my time in steemit worthwhile already, you my Canadian mom friend...;)

Haha ! Thanks so much for your kind reply @etilda ! Wishing you the best of luck on Steemit !๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜€

thanks for always replying fast...keep it up

Oh haha your welcome ! I must have just got lucky , I just got here to check out my @moms kitchen blog !

lol!! not bad! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha thanks @doitvoluntarily , im glad you liked it !!๐Ÿ˜‚

@doitvoluntarily

i agree...so much fun in her post...

Thank you !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

always welcome

Hi @momskitchen...with all that good cooking you do, he's gotta store it somewhere LOL

Love the chipmunk cheeks , I just want to pinch them !! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha ! You are so right @tamaralovelace !!

Mmnnnmnnom lol I always get hungry looking at your food. I' ve been so busy with work I haven't entered any contests this week!

You better enter mine soon ! LOL! You still have until midnight SATURDAY ! LOL! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Yeah me too...mushi mushi mushi LOL

Ha haha ! Agreed , so cute !!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’•

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 41 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Thanks !

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 6.78 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Awesome thanks !

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @momskitchen.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

thanks !

This post has received a 4.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

nice post

Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85