Meme challenge #7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge8 years ago

meme challenge by @fibra59

zRlTBPp - Imgur.jpg

Mon Mar 6 10:44:03 IST 2017

Sort:  

I am still on this ship and will not leave, only if it sink completely (steem = 0 and nobody post and so on), will I leave... I am happy that I didnt invest money (but only time) so far, but I plan to invest money in steem in the future...

let's hope we don't get there, and personally I think this drop is temporary and the price of steem will go up again soon

For some months I have been predicting Steem = 0,01 $.. I do now think it will go even lower... but no I don't see 0!...

how do you see steem and steemit in the long run? in a couple of years

properbly much bigger then today... the price could go real low... there is need much distribution of the wealth for Steemit to really make sense to a lot of people

Thanks for the support @tincho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30