Meme challenge #119 - Entry 1 - Shots Fired

in #memechallenge5 years ago (edited)

This is an open meme challenge to anyone that wants and thinks they can contend on the battlefield of the memelords!
@fibra59 @richatvns ;)
SHOTS FIRED.png

Sort:  

@memehub, Hope that your Meme Initiative will start fun Meme Battle on Steem Blockchain. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

submit one to my contest to, let's see what the judge thinks this week!

I'm going have the whole Team upvote your dark sarcasm!

you didn't put the link on my post to your entry last week....
My judge only looks at the post, he's not on the blockchain.

I just verify the winning entrys made an actual post to send out their laughs to the world.

You would have been upvoted with our voting power!!!

Hope to see your attempts this week!

I'll accept your challenge btw, give us some images and I will promote your stuff like I promote others!
thumbsupcolor.jpg

btw I do my own art I hand drew and then converted the above image in Paint Shop Pro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73