Meme challenge #57 - 1st Entry

in #memechallenge6 years ago

FOR UPLOAD.jpg

Here is my 1st entry for #memechallenge #57 hosted by @fibra59 and all these curators and donators that make this awesome thing happen.

It's all about the difference in the content in between the social platforms. While on Instagram for example we very often see accounts that only promote appeals in order to obtain awards (fame in particular), on Steemit on the other hand, you need to be creative and productive.

Happy Tuesday to you all!

Sort:  

Steemit has overtime help people build their creative ability which they didn't tap into before. Now I see men with awesome and beautiful pieces and I am like... Where has this been all the while?

Let's keep steeming it.

I feel exactly like this ! I have a wonderful time creating content here!!

Best one I've seen so far. Though there was really no need to explain your Meme. I really hope you win. This contest is fun, but most of the time the winning Memes are definitly NOT funny. Maybe you wanna check out my entry. It has more or less a similar perspective like yours

Thanks a lot for your feedback! I had a lot of fun creating it, it would Be great to get a reward too!! I will check And leave you feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42