Meme challenge #154- #2 Entry

in #memechallenge4 years ago

HEllo to steemit friends, hope you all are fine !

I am back with my new post that is meme contest That is run by one only @fibra59 #memechallenge.

I love to make meme this you all have known by my posts, How much I love to make meme and share meme.
Please let me know if there are more #memechallenge are running here in steemit. I will love to take part on that too.

I made my promise this week, I made my second post for @fibra59 #memechallenge.

I wait for the result whole week may be this week my luck will hit the eye of bull.🎯


cvab2n.jpg

Image Source


Thanks, hope you like and enjoy my post @manojbhatt.

sfa0ko.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50