Sort:  

Oj. In kr tole si dal v introduce tag?

Ja za foro.

Sej je smesn ampak ni ravno primerno za ta tag, vem

Ok, pomoje si dal da bi dubu vec pozormost

Hello Luckysteem I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Luckysteem ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Nice to meet you @Luckysteem ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Hello Luckysteem its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @luckysteem. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hii @luckysteem, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


@muftykutink

Welcome to SteemIt! You will enjoy everything you see!
I will be following your account to welcome you to SteemIt, please follow me back

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Luckysteem,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @triverse, he boosted his post value to $8.82 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Luckysteem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86