Meme challenge #96 - Entry #1 and #2

in #memechallenge6 years ago (edited)

It's the first time I participate in the #memechallenge organized by @fibra59, and the truth is that I had a lot of fun. I had many ideas and it cost me to choose between several memes I made. Here I leave the two that I have chosen, I hope they are to your liking.

Entry# 1:
Idea 2.jpg


Entry# 2: Idea 3.jpg


@Laykenia

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas gracias por tomarme en cuenta

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Laykenia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82